Month: March 2009

  • Octopi In Hand?

    Ranunculus bulbs

    This is the first time I'll be trying these ladies in the garden. The bulbs look a bit like tiny octopi or spiders & this afternoon I planted 45 of them in the empty front flowerbed. Hopefully they will provide some much needed color along the front walk and driveway next to the garage. The video I selected will give you an idea of what they are capable of!

    Image By RnBoW

  • Happy St. Pat's

    Here to share some crimson & clover from the RnBoW garden with you!

    Tropical Punch Tulips

    Oxalis

    May the roads rise to meet you & your pints remain full!

    P.S. For those patiently waiting for vacation pics! I've had my hands full (literally) with a needy kitty who requires lots of attention when I get home! He makes a barracade between me & the monitor if he doesn't get the required lovin'! I'm getting griped out as I type this now! LOL Hope all is well for my fellow Xangans! I'll try to be back soon!

    Images By RnBoW

Recent Posts

Categories